google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jesica' (#172296) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jesica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jesica's Description

I am from Indonesia. I can speak Chinese , English , Indonesia very well. I would like to find a job as a nanny , if you have an opportunity please to contact me , thankyou

Jesica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jesica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jesica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jesica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jesica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jesica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jesica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Jakarta , indonesia
Other Languages: Chinses , indonesia , malaysia
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information: Nothing

Jesica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jesica you'll need to Join Now or Login