google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jeshma' (#172180) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jeshma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jeshma's Description

Young, hardworking , children loving and a registered nurse of my country.

Jeshma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeshma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeshma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jeshma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jeshma's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jeshma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jeshma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English and Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Vegeterian
Additional Information:

Jeshma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeshma you'll need to Join Now or Login