google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'María Jesús' (#172075) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'María Jesús' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

María Jesús's Description

Hello parents, María Jesús (or MJ, easier!) here. I'm 29 years old, bilingual (native Spanish/English) and I love working with children. I'm the oldest of 8 brothers and sisters, and I was a baby sitter for around 10 years, working with kids ranging from newborns to 12-year-olds. I love children, and I get along great with them. I also come from a BIG family, and I'm one of the oldest cousins, so I grew up surrounded by children (my siblings and my cousins), and more often than not had to help out with them or around the house, so I can change nappies, bathe and feed smaller kids, do laundry, dishes, cook, bake, etc.

I'm a graduate of International Gastronomy Administration (I studied to be a cook and also manage a restaurant), but my passion is baking cakes and all things sweet. I love to bake for the people I care, and I have cooked and baked with children before. I live in the city and I don't own a car (but I do have a licence!), so I can get anywhere public transportation gets me, within a reasonable time frame.

Please contact me if you think I can be of any help to your family! :)

María Jesús's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children María Jesús is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work María Jesús is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services María Jesús may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

María Jesús's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

María Jesús's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate negotiable

María Jesús's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Max 45 min-1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No food allergies. Respiratory, a lot, but I have it under control
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

María Jesús's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact María Jesús you'll need to Join Now or Login