google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Niina' (#172025) – Highton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Niina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Niina's Description

Hello, I am Niina, I am Mental Health and Abuse nurse from Finland. I am an extremely reliable, honest, considerate, happy and responsible girl who upholds confidentiality and is looking for a lovely Family to work for. I am going continue living in Australia as I have lovely boyfriend who I am prepared to spend the rest of my life with.

Growing up in a very large family and caring for many years looking after my little sisters and brothers was a rewarding and helpful experience as my parents fostered many children, which I am so proud of them.
In FInland I looked after a 8 month and 3 year old in my school holidays, and also whilst studying. I throughly enjoy looking after children and growing a friendship whit them whilst caring for them.

I have a looked after a 4 year old child for 3 months when I was working on a farm to get my second year visa.

I am a hard worker who doesn't mind getting my hands dirty and happy to help out with light house work duties whilst caring fior your child/children.

Thank you for you reading my letter.

Kind Regards, Niina

Niina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Niina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Niina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Niina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Niina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Niina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Niina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, Finnish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Highton
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Niina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Niina you'll need to Join Now or Login