google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amandine' (#172008) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Amandine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Amandine's Description

Hello!

I am a 25 years old French girl who came in Australia after completing a master of energy engineering. I am not sure about the career I have chosen so I got a Working Holiday Visa for Australia valid for one year.

Since I am very young I have been surrounded by children: my mom was a nanny and I have a lot of nieces and nephews. I love babies and kids : playing with them, taking care of them, helping them to grow up and learn how to behave in every situation.
As I came in Australia by myself I miss my family and I would be glad to be part of a family here and offer my help, my services and sharing good moments.
I am a kind, organized, dynamic and happy woman. I love cooking, sports, walking, cinema, music...

I am looking forward meeting you.
I remain available for any further informations.

Best regards.
Amandine

Amandine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amandine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amandine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amandine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amandine's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amandine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amandine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No limit)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amandine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amandine you'll need to Join Now or Login