google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leah-jayne' (#171997) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leah-jayne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Leah-jayne's Description

I have two boys myself ages 4 and 5 both boys, I have experience in working with school ages children as I have worked in before and after school care, I have certificate III in children services and I am currently studying for my diploma in children services. I also have my first aid certificate and working with children’s check. I enjoy working with children and find this not only to be a job for, but a career I love doing.

Leah-jayne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leah-jayne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leah-jayne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leah-jayne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leah-jayne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leah-jayne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Leah-jayne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Leah-jayne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leah-jayne you'll need to Join Now or Login