google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie Therese Mirella' (#171985) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Marie Therese Mirella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Marie Therese Mirella's Description

I am a mature experienced nanny who took a break for a retail position and now back back to my nanny role.

I have a Diploma in Interior Design and have worked at Macquarie University Library for 6 Years.

While studying,I was doing some part time nanny/babysitting for 2 years,for a few families,which I have developed close relationships with.

I am originally from Mauritius and speak fluently in French and English.

For all my nanny jobs,I have been commended for my warm nature,reliability and compassion.

I love Children,art and craft,going on outings to the beach and zoo. I am very fond of animals.

My full CV is available on request.

Marie Therese Mirella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma in Interior Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie Therese Mirella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie Therese Mirella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marie Therese Mirella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marie Therese Mirella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marie Therese Mirella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie Therese Mirella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marie Therese Mirella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie Therese Mirella you'll need to Join Now or Login