google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pamela' (#171941) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pamela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pamela's Description

I'm from Mexico, I studied a Bachelor of Business Administration in Anahuac University and I coming to Brisbane to improve my English level, currently I'm studying English at the Intermediate level in Kaplan International and also I want to know more about the Australian People, their culture and their way of life, so I think that to work as a babysitter could be a good option for that and also I'm sure that it's going to be an excellent experience because I really like babies and children! I think that they are so cute, fun and take care of them it's amazing for me.

In Mexico when I was studying my Bachelor Degree I also worked as a babysitter so I have experience with babies and kids and I really enjoyed it. In Mexico I usually take care of the babies of my family and friends because they always say that their children really love me. You can trust that I will be responsible, trustworthy, friendly and I really going to take care of your children as they are mine with a lot of patient and love. Also it's important to say that I'm a committed person so if I can help you in something else you can count with me.

Pamela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nutritionist Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Pamela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pamela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pamela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pamela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pamela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Pamela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pamela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pamela you'll need to Join Now or Login