google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elfriede' (#171909) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elfriede' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Elfriede's Description

I am Teacher of Early Childhood B.A., arrived from Germany and Looking for a halftime Job or less Hours.


I am Teacher of Early Childhood B.A. and more than 35 years experience in working in German kindergardens.

I am native speaker in German, English on Niveau B 1/ B 2.

I live in Jandakot and I am interested on a workingplace nearby.

I could work in a kindergarden, School, Family Or anyway else where My help is
Needed. I like to do creative things with the kids and can also teach them German if this is liked.
If you are interested please get in contact with me.. I am looking forward hearing from you.

Elfriede's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Teacher for Early Childhood B.A.

Type of Work

Ages of children Elfriede is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elfriede is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elfriede may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elfriede's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elfriede's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Elfriede's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, Englisch,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Elfriede's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elfriede you'll need to Join Now or Login