google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allyson' (#171903) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Allyson' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Allyson's Description

Hi there! I am originally from San Francisco but have come to Australia to play water polo for the Balmain Tigers in Australia's national water polo league. I graduated from university in 2016 where I studied human development & worked with children a lot! When I move back to the states I will be attending occupational therapy school so that I can be an occupational therapist for children someday! Aside from studying development over the lifespan, I have been working with kids for as long as I can remember! I was a swim instructor for 5 years, then later a swim coach, & now I am a water polo coach to kids ranging from age 5-14. I am also an aunt to 3 little nephews & 1 niece who are all under the age of 4 that I often watch after & I will become the godmother of my best friend's twin girls who will be born this April.

I will be living in Balmain until June & would love to be able to have the opportunity to work for a family while I am living abroad. I am already very in love with Australia, it's people, & everything it has to offer. I am fun loving, patient, happy, positive, responsible, & hardworking young woman who is not afraid of a challenge. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Allyson's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Allyson is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allyson is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Allyson may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Allyson's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Allyson's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Allyson's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I do not have a car so it would have to be walking distance or reachable by public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Mormon
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Allyson's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allyson you'll need to Join Now or Login