google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katerina' (#171873) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Katerina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Katerina's Description

Greek and English speaking babysitter.
In her late fifties has experience from ages 1 till 12 years old
Most current job babysat one-year-old in Melbourne Australia for 6 months full time.
From Nov - Apr 2016-2017
Reference upon request.

I have a deep love for babies and children and love taking care of a home.

Available part time or full-time day, evening and weekends
Very Flexible
Willing to do housework and cooking (love healthy cooking)

My hobbies are swimming, natural remedies, cooking, Greek Philosophy.

Katerina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katerina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katerina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katerina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katerina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katerina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Katerina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Greece
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Katerina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katerina you'll need to Join Now or Login