google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mark' (#171848) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mark' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Mark's Description

I am a dance teacher who has travelled the world. I've learnt through meticulous observation how to look after myself and the people around and to have compassion for everyone.

I love children and their simple honesty, children's enthusiasm is infectious and I love to play.

I'm a smart worker and know how to multi-task, I have an aptitue for cooking, cleaning and other house hold chores. I also have my own car and can drop the kids off.

Mark's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mark is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mark is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mark may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mark's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mark's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mark's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Open Minded
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Mark's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mark you'll need to Join Now or Login