google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celine' (#171811) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Celine's Description

I have the working holiday visa still for 4 months.
I have a lot of experiences with the kids and a diploma from France.
I was baby sitter for 1 year in part time in 2012
In 2015, i worked in hospital (maternity & Pediatric)
In 2016, i worked i a childcare
And from June to November 2017 I was aupair in Brisbane. i looked after a 1 year boy.

I love taking care of children, preparing meals, taking them to the playground and doing some manual activities.

Celine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Celine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Celine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Celine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Celine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Celine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french / english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholique
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Celine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celine you'll need to Join Now or Login