google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jo-ann' (#171783) – Balmain  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jo-ann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jo-ann's Description

Hello parents!
I am currently working as an Au pair for a lovely family in Sydney. I've been taking care of the two boys since four months now. I love working with children and also have a lot of experiences in this working field, as I worked for one year in a daycare center (11months to 3 years) in my homecountry Germany before I came to Australia. I am looking for some extra hours especially weekend babysitting.

I would love to hear from you.

Cheers!

Jo-ann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: German A-levels

Type of Work

Ages of children Jo-ann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jo-ann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jo-ann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jo-ann's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jo-ann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jo-ann's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1-2 hours away from my position )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jo-ann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jo-ann you'll need to Join Now or Login