google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angella' (#171739) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Angella's Description

Hi

I am a mother of 3 children and 2 step children and I come from a large family and so I have plenty of experience in dealing with children of all ages.

Because my children are all grown up now I am free to do some work for myself but I prefer to do part time and I have always wanted to be involved in care giving because my nature is like that as a mother and also in my culture although it is difficult here because I do not have a qualification in it yet.

Although I have a degree in business management from Thailand it is not recognized here but actually care giving and support work are what I really feel passionate about.

The last 8 years I have been working as a housewife and mother helping my husband with his business and getting my children through University and Tafe and set up with work.

My English is very good so I can easily communicate in English all the time.

I am happy doing any kind of homecare work including housework, cleaning and cooking and I do like to be busy doing chores and jobs. I am a very good cook (Thai and chinese food) and used to run my family restaurant in Thailand.

I am very flexible with my hours as i have no other commitments so am available to work anytime and I am also happy to do care work for elderly people as well.

Other work I have done: I am also qualified in make-up artistry and spa and facial treatment.

My personality is very warm and friendly and I have a generous nature.

I am Buddhist but this is not a strict religion that requires anything other than being good, kind and honest to all living things and because of that I am very trustworthy and value integrity and morals very highly.

My hobbies and interests are: Natural health and nutrition. Reading. Meditation and walking. Cooking. Personal development.

I hope you will consider me for care work because I believe I can be very good at it as I do love to care for people and be a positive person in their lives.

Angella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert.3 English

Type of Work

Ages of children Angella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angella's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Angella's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: I did have a Police clearance check when I became an Australian Citizen but am happy to get another one.

Angella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angella you'll need to Join Now or Login