google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talia' (#171723) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Talia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Talia's Description

I'm a responsible, hard-working who has held a number of jobs during and since I was at school. These include babysitting, teaching children dance for 3 years at Bounce Performing Arts, house sitting, pet sitting and retail in a children's store (Cotton on Kids). References from all of these positions are available upon request. I am enrolled in a psychology degree at Macquarie University and will be available to do casual and part-time work from the end of February. I am in Sydney from now until Feb 1 for interviews and occasional work. I have always loved working with children and children and animals like me! I am willing to get a first aid certificate if requested.

Talia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Talia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Talia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Talia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Talia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Talia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km Radius )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jewish
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Talia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talia you'll need to Join Now or Login