google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lyena' (#171693) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lyena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lyena's Description

Energetic, outdoorsy, creative, caring, empathetic, warm and multilingual.

I adore kids, would love to care for them and give you peace of mind while youre working.

Important information:

- WWC approved
- First aid certificate for child are - HLTAID001/002/003/004
- reference from two families Coogee (1.5 year old boy and 2 year old boy), two families in Bondi (18 month old boy and 5 year old girl) and 18 month old boy.

Id be more than happy to also do activities, walks or baking with the kids too.
In Geneva I spent one year as au-pair and been babysitting friends and family kids.
Currently a nanny of two boys (two families) in Coogee, twin boys 2.5 year old in Bondi Junction, one family with a 18 month old boy and 5 year old sister and a reference can be requested :)

I have a first aid course and a first aid course for childcare, covering all important aspects.

I enjoy reading, cooking, sports and cleaning.
I am half Swiss and half Italian, speak fluent English, German and French too.

I want to do what I enjoy and love, which is caring for kids.

Important Notice - I am available Mondays starting 24.9.18 and Wednesdays/Thursdays/Fridays starting October 15 th 2018.

Lyena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lyena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lyena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lyena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lyena's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 13 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lyena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lyena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Switzerland
Other Languages: Italian, English, French , German
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Garlic, onion, dust, mould
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lyena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lyena you'll need to Join Now or Login