google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanika' (#171625) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Tanika's Description

I currently work for a State Government Minister and study International Relations online at Curtin University (part time). Prior to my current studies, I completed a year and half of a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing before realising it wasn't the right fit an switching courses.
I have completed a certificate one in workplace learning, gaining 6 months experience at Royal Perth Hospital as well as 6 months experience at a child care centre in Morley.
When I was 15 years old I completed 3 months in Italy on Student Exchange and from the age of 16 to 22 I assisted the dance teachers at Denise Hollins Dance Company by leading the younger children in concert preparations, ranging from 2 - 12 years old. I also have a 5 yr old nephew that I regularly care for.
I am a non drinker and a non smoker but I love keeping busy and occupying my time with a variety of different interests. These hobbies include reading, watching documentaries, going to the beach, yoga, boxing and hiking.
I am passionate about a healthy lifestyle and focus on eating plant based foods, typically enjoying a meat-free diet. I understand my dietary choices are not everyone's cup of tea and will only ever try to encourage healthier alternatives (if possible).
I am available weekdays after 4.30 pm and every day of the weekend.

Tanika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanika's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: Plant based (not restricted to a specific diet)
Additional Information:

Tanika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanika you'll need to Join Now or Login