google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Whitney' (#171599) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Whitney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Whitney's Description

Hi there

I am currently looking for a part time/full time job while I am completing my studies in Cert III Early Childhood Education Assist. I have a younger brother who is now 11, so I am very familiar as to what is takes to look after a child. I was only 8 yrs when my younger brother was born and had the privileged to watch him grow, and could almost say, I am a second mum to him, as I would always look after and care for my younger brother while my parents were working full time. I have previously completed 2 yrs of work experience at Aubin Grove Primary School (years 1&2) and also have a valid Working with Children's Card. I have also done previous babysitting jobs in the past, ages varying from 2 years old to 12 years old, which I am happy to give you a reference number if requested.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Whitney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert II in Community Serivces, Worksafe Smartmove Certificate Hospitality & Tourism, & currently completing cert III early childhood education assisntant

Type of Work

Ages of children Whitney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Whitney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Whitney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Whitney's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Whitney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Whitney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Whitney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Whitney you'll need to Join Now or Login