google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bethan' (#171580) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bethan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bethan's Description

I am a Sport and Physical Education graduate from England (UK). I am currently based in Bondi, on my one-year working holiday visa. I have recently finished a job working at Taunton Public School (UK), where I was based in the Physical Education department throughout the day, and worked and lived in the girls' boarding house, during the evenings and on weekends. My job role at the school required me to care for the boarders at the school, ranging from ages 14-17 years. A lot of the students within the boarding house were from outside of the UK, so this allowed for a great opportunity to learn about different nationalities, during my time at Taunton. I had my own tutor group whilst at Taunton School, which included 5 girls. It was vital that whilst being their form tutor, I was organized and up to date with their educational and social progress within the school. I have been a babysitter for 2, 4-year-old twin boys and a 6-year-old girl, since birth. This job role has allowed me to experience caring for children from a very young age, and has allowed me to see three lovely children's personalities develop as they grow. I am a very happy, bubbly, caring, responsible and punctual person, who is always ready for a challenge. I believe, combined with my experience and traits, I am an ideal candidate to take on the role as a nanny.

Bethan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Emergency First Aid Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Bethan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bethan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bethan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bethan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bethan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Bethan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England - United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Peanut allergy
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bethan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bethan you'll need to Join Now or Login