google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lais' (#171564) – Manly  Au Pair

To contact 'Lais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lais's Description

Hi Mums and Dads
I have worked as a teacher for 3 years in Brazil and as au pair for one year and half here..Now Iím living in my own apartment in Manly and working 10 hours at Woolworths.
So Iím available to help you Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Weekends.
Please contact me anytime

Lais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lais's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lais's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lais you'll need to Join Now or Login