google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamika' (#171560) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tamika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tamika's Description

Im currently looking for a second job. I work at the 16ft Skiff Club in Manly and I am more than experienced with looking after young children as I am the eldest of 5 kids and have been looking after all of them since they were born. I have looked after other people's children, however, and more than confident when given instructions and things required for the child e.g bathing them, changing nappies, feeding and cooking dinner. I hope you will consider my application as I know I am young, but babysitting has become a second nature in my life. Thank you

Tamika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tamika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tamika's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tamika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $23-$30/hour would be perfect!

Tamika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins max)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: basic Indonesian
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tamika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamika you'll need to Join Now or Login