google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sadie' (#171540) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sadie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sadie's Description

Hello,

I have been in Australia since October 2016, since then I traveled the east coast, completed my farm work and worked as an Au pair for two families.

I am outgoing, friendly and reliable I love the outdoors my favourites are going to the beach, bush walks and bbqs! I am also a very big animal lover, I have over 10 years experience with horses riding and handling.

I currently have my police clearance and WWC, I also have my own vehicle so i can be flexible with locations and start times! If you are interested in my services please do not hesitate to contact me with amny further questions you may have!

Thank you.

Sadie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sadie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sadie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sadie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sadie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sadie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sadie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sadie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sadie you'll need to Join Now or Login