google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deanna' (#171485) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Deanna's Description

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am a very ambitious, creative and a reliable person that loves the outdoors. I am also super passionate about the Environment and Children as they are our Future. I have recently left Management in Hospitality and Retail to start taking care of children and start my Photography as I'm positive this is what I want to do.

I have many years of looking after Children as I come from a big family. With my Parents always working I was left in charge of looking after my younger Brothers and Sisters from a very young age. I also have 4 godchildren, 3 of which are back in New Zealand that I talk to on a regular basis and 1 that lives an hour away that I see with any free time I get.

I love to clean and cook. I was a Chef for 3 years and at 11 I would help my Grandmother clean Motel rooms. Although I am a Vegan I have no problem with cooking meat or other animal products. It is a personal choice that I don't force on anybody else.

I am after Fulltime work for the rest of the year, any days of the week. If you're willing to give me a chance I promise your children and I are going to have so much fun and get along very well.

I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully be part of your Family.



Deanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deanna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: I am happy with $23 an hour with no household chores.

Deanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Maori (small amount)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Deanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deanna you'll need to Join Now or Login