google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mirjam' (#171349) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mirjam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mirjam's Description

I am a student from Germany on a working holiday visa (subclass 217; valid until August 2018). I am an open-minded, warm, adaptable and enthusiastic person with a positive mind. I am a very fast learner and can easily adapt to new instructions and requests in a short period of time. My spoken and written English is fluent, even though my mother tongue is German.
I am able to work all days a week (including weekends) and am completely flexible in working hours (can do day and night shifts).

Feel free to contact me.

Mirjam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mirjam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mirjam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mirjam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mirjam's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mirjam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mirjam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English, French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mirjam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mirjam you'll need to Join Now or Login