google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'India' (#171330) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'India' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

India's Description

Hello! Im currently in my first holidays out of high school and am thoroughly enjoying the free time, but, would love to be filling the time with something proactive!

I have roughly a year or two babysitting experience under my belt, it being with neighbors and family/friends. The children have all been above the age of roughly 4 months and under about 8 years but I personally think I'd be comfortable with children of any age as I absolutely adore them.
My mother also works in a kindergarten and since I was about 11 years old I have been going in there every now and then for the day to help out and I honestly can't fault a day in there.

Im looking for babysitting work because I love being able to know that Im taking care of someone well and responsibility, I love being around children and seeing their little smiles on there faces when making them happy!
Im currently looking for babysitting jobs as nannying can prove to be a bit difficult for myself as I don't have my license and am unable to pick up and drop off children, but if children pick ups and drop offs are within walking distance then nannying sounds perfect.

Im willing to cook, clean and I can work every day/night that is necessary.

India's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children India is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work India is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services India may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

India's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

India's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

India's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

India's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact India you'll need to Join Now or Login