google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#171327) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

I have a very bubbly friendly personality. I am passionate about the childcare industry and am wanting to one day become a primary school teacher. For now I would like to concentrate on gaining experience working with children and helping people however I can. I have previously worked in a childcare centre and an at home day care centre. I have grown up around young children and babies in my family and always babysitter as I am the oldest child in my family. I've cared for children aged 0-7yrs. My background is Hispanic and I can speak fluent Spanish as well as English.
I am willing and able to do any housework that you need help with, helping with cooking, preparing lunches, feeding, changing nappies, driving, etc.
I am available all hours any day of the week.
In my spare time I like to spend time with my friends and family, listen to music, draw, dance!
I believe i'll be a wonderful addition of help to your family and will do the best that I can to help out with anything that you need.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login