google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Niamh' (#171205) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Niamh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Niamh's Description

I am a recent MSc. graduate from Ireland, I am spending a year in Australia and enjoying the sunshine and seaside!

I am an experienced babysitter, I was a babysitter throughout highschool and have looked after children ranging from babies to 12 years olds. I love looking after children, playing games with them and helping them to learn and grow. I have tutoring experience with children and teenagers as I volunteered as a tutor for disadvantaged youth during my undergraduate. In the past I completed a lifeguard course and safe food preparation course- which fit with my interests as I really enjoy swimming and baking/cooking.

I am happy to get involved with family life, taking on chores, school runs and trips to the park as often as needed. I love animals and am willing to care for any pets.

I am looking for a full or part-time position, and am flexible as regards my working hours.

Niamh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Niamh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Niamh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Niamh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Niamh's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Niamh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Niamh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Irish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Niamh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Niamh you'll need to Join Now or Login