google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elsa' (#171202) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elsa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Elsa's Description

I have a lot of experience when it comes to care taking both from my many years of employment at different babysitter agencies and also from working with health care. I have been babysitting for children of all ages since I was 11 years old. I have been working as a swim instructor for children ages 4-10 and I have for 3 years been running my own business where I host children's birthday parties.
I am social, positive, calm and good at adapting to different situations and people. I am a real people person and love working with children.

Elsa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elsa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elsa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elsa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elsa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elsa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Elsa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 17 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: -
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Elsa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elsa you'll need to Join Now or Login