google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chika' (#171193) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chika's Description

Hello, families!
I came here to study English on 30/Nov/2017.
I have a student visa.

I'm looking for job of Babysitting or Au Pair.
I haven't taken care of children as work, but I have been to a nursery school by practical training and I have experienced to do babysit of my little cousins when I was in Japan.
Also, I can do easily housework and take care of dogs if you have them in your house.

I usually go to school for 3 days per a week(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) and the class time of Monday and Tuesday is from 8:00a.m to 4:30p.m.
Wednesday is from 8:00a.m to 12:00p.m.
All other days are free.

I'd like to decide about working hours, days, and salaries together.
I can work on weekends and public holidays.
Also it is possible that temporary work is.

I'll stay here until late March.

If you have any questions, please feel free to let me know.
I'm looking forward to your contact.

Thank you for reading.

Chika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chika's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chika you'll need to Join Now or Login