google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adela' (#171151) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adela's Description

I am a student from the Czech Republic with Au-pair experience.

Hello, my name is Adela and I came to Sydney improve my english and take experience. 4 years ago, I was 7 months in England as Au pair, where I take care of a 2 year old baby boy. At home I have a 3-year-old nephew, whom I cared very often and whom I absolutely love. I grew up in a children's group, my parents organized child camps in the Czech Republic, where I had been a kind of teacher since my age of 15 and had babysit babies. I am a very responsible adult and thoughtful girl, I have graduated from college and I am 100 percent sure that I can care for children with love and joy.
I have a student visa, childcare certificate and I have to visit my school in Sydney just one of week - Wednsday morning from 9-11 am, rest I m full free.

I m looking to help you with your kids :)

Adela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Adela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: czech republic
Other Languages: czech language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Adela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adela you'll need to Join Now or Login