google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Scarlett' (#171134) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Scarlett' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Scarlett's Description

Experience as a Youth leader and children Party Fairy. I am a very happy, friendly, caring, helpful person. I have worked many jobs in mostly customer service so I am a people person. I have a degree in theater and communications and enjoy being around kids.

Scarlett's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Scarlett is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Scarlett is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Scarlett may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Scarlett's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Scarlett's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Scarlett's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: n/a

Scarlett's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Scarlett you'll need to Join Now or Login