google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dani' (#170972) – New Farm  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Dani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dani's Description

There are many reasons why I love being a babysitter, but the most important one is I love children. Many people probably find it hard and exhausting to look after them but I enjoy it because I am caring and patient, and I love their smiles. I am a happy, energetic and healthy woman. Previously I have taken care of a 10 year old boy on a casual basis who is my friend's grandson and being an active kid he loved spending time with me because I even play catching balls with him. If you wish, my friend will provide a reference for me.
I can cook different kinds of food, especially Vietnamese cuisines. I am sure if you leave your kids with me they will be very happy and well taken care of.
I study Graphic Design full time next year, so I can always work part-time hours and also spend the night over if you need. I am not demanding high wages, but just reasonable pay to do something I love.
Thanks.

Dani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dani's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Dani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Vietnam
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dani you'll need to Join Now or Login