google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucia' (#170955) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Lucia's Description

Hi I'm looking for a job as a nanny. Iím a nice and funny Italian girl with rights to work in Australia.
Over 5 years sole charge experience in Mc Donaldís with 1-14 kids, organizing birthday parties, after-school activities, ad hoc evens for around 35-50 kids with their parents (Christmas, Easter, Halloween, Mum Day, Carnival etc).
Positive attitude in assimilating into a new family culture and have a good response from kids and parents.
Motivated to create and maintain a stimulating and nurturing environment ensuring children are safe, healthy and happy
I can be a big help for your family to maintain the house clean and tidy.
I love to cook and Iím a really good cooker thanks to my Italian tradition (generally vegetarian and healthy meals).
Passionate, creative, dynamic and enthusiastic, capable to be in sole charge and to handle responsibilities.
I fluently speak 3 languages (Italian, Spanish and English) and, if needed, I can be a Language Teacher for your kids.
Iíve always loved kids and when I didnít work with them, I used to participate in after-job volunteer activities with children and parents (after school assistant in the public school of my city; ambassador of Ronald Mc Donald House Charity).
I will send you my resume so you and your family can have a look.
I can ensure you that with me your kids will be happy and safe.
Please, let me know if you want more info.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Hope you and your family spent a beautiful Christmas.

Please, consider my application.

Lucia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: INNER SYDNEY, SYDNEY REGION)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ITALY
Other Languages: ITALIAN,SPANISH, CATALAN
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucia you'll need to Join Now or Login