google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maya' (#170913) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Maya's Description

Nice to see about what u have write. Im sorry before my English not really good. But im sure im doing good to takecare kids. But my English not really good. U can see how i can do. Im doing good to cleaning to. Im here visit my sister. I help takecare her baby. She have baby. So im usually takecare kid i have 1 daughter. So itu interes with me. Please whatapp me +(REMOVED)01 anyway im from Indonesia. Will back Indonesia soon 12 Januari. But if u interes with me to the job. Told me. I hope i can back to working in u. I have 3 years visa. But not working visa. Thx. N God bless you 😇

Maya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maya's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: My whatapp +628999106901

Maya's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Welcome
Dietary Needs: Open
Additional Information: Please contak me +628999106901 whatapp

Maya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maya you'll need to Join Now or Login