google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aoife' (#170880) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aoife' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aoife's Description

Hi, I'm Irish, and moved to Belgium when I was 14, then studied law in London. I am travelling during this year furthering my professional experience and developing my linguistic abilities.

I am the oldest of three so have spent my life looking after my two younger sisters, and my large extended family (my mom has 8 siblings, and I am the oldest grandchild). I love kids, and whilst in school worked in a garderie a few times a week playing with the younger children. A keen hockey player, I also spent my final two years of university coaching the younger teams.

I am a hard working, responsible young adult. Through living abroad, I have gained a lot of independence. I am adaptable and constantly striving to learn new things. I speak French, and have spent the last few months in South America learning Spanish. I am also TEFL certified and therefore, understand and have developed many of the qualities to become a successful teacher.

I am confident and outgoing, I love meeting new people and enjoy embracing other cultures.

Aoife's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aoife is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aoife is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aoife may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aoife's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aoife's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Aoife's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: French and intermediate spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Aoife's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aoife you'll need to Join Now or Login