google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlene' (#170874) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Charlene's Description

Dear Family,

Iím full of energy. Iíve achieved my bachelor in Bruxelles, Belgium. Iím from Alsace in France. Now i'm in Melbourne! It's a nice city, i love the atmosphere. I have a working visa Holidays.

Iím always really curious, optimistic and love creativity. I would be glad to be a babysitter because i always looking for news experiences.I lived in Bruxelles three last years. Iíd to leave my mum and my hometown to study in Belgium. In fact i really wanted to study bookbinding and design and ę La cambre Ľ is one of the school of art in this particular field of study. Since i was a child, iíve always had a curiosity and a strong creativity.
I fully enjoy drawing, and I always need to tinker something new. Beside all this activity, i also really love a quiet and peaceful time with a good book.

Before being working in the book design, iíve been studying theater. It was such an amazing experience. Iíve learned so many things that made me who iím truly are now.

I had been growing with my mother, as her only child, and that certainly why we share now this precious relationship But iíve always felt very close to my cousins. Through the years, when i got old enough I even used to take care of the youngest of them.

I enjoy spending time in the nature, and I also like many sport as riding, biking, badminton, swimming and playing basketball.
I have made two great trek in the Alpes with my family. Iíve loved that time so much.
The nature can be so very soothing, not necessarily for your body, but for your mind. My mother is a ę biowomen Ľ, she has learned me to eat proper food and have a healthy life.

My friends always, says ę how do you do to have that smile everyday Ľ, and that Iím helpful most of the time. I am social girl.

Charlene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlene's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: Francais, german
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Charlene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlene you'll need to Join Now or Login