google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Romy' (#170863) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Romy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Romy's Description

I have just moved to Melbourne from Dublin, Ireland. I have a degree in Fashion Design but I have been working as a babysitter/ Nanny throughout school and college. I am hard working, loyal, diligent & take my job very seriously. I have always been fond of children. I have a much older half brother and sister, so I am an aunt to 6 children. I have been horse riding from the age of 6 and over summers have taught & guided children in horse riding stables. I love animals, I have a dog myself and have also worked in a boarding kennels. I am eager to start working, preferably full time.

Romy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BA (Hons) Fashion Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Romy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Romy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Romy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Romy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Romy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Romy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romy you'll need to Join Now or Login