google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victoria' (#170774) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Victoria's Description

Hi ! My mum is childminder in France so I always helped her to take care of the childs or babies. Then when my mother could no longer take care of them, the parents would call me as a babysitter. I have looked after children of all ages (2 to 3 times a week) and more recently, in November, I was the nanny of two boys of 7 and 10 years old. I love children, who could not succumb in front of their big innocent eyes and their little foolishness.

More about me:
I have a bachelor in English studies, I am passing my exam to become an English teacher in France and a French teacher in other countries. So if your children need some help for the homeworks, I will do my best to help him/her.
I love pets, it would be a pleasure if you have one or many. I miss so much mine so I would take care of them as good as I will take care of your child, I promise! ;p
I am really sorry if I do some mistakes in English, in France we learn badly English, I can write a wonderful commentary about 'Pride and Prejudice' but I can't speak fluently because I miss 'everyday vocabulary'! Do not stress, I will be able to talk with your child ha ha.

It would be a pleasure to meet you and your family, so contact me!
Thank you,

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login