google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josefina' (#170769) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josefina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Josefina's Description

Hi!

I studied Business Administration in Argentina and finished my degree on Dic 2010 and have been working in marketing ever since.

When I was in the university, I volunteered for a year in the "hogar de niņos de las damas rosadas" which is a kindergarten for children between 3 months and 4 years which their parents are in a situation of scarce resources and canīt pay a nanny to look after their children when they are at work so they can leave them in this child care home.
There were different classes for children with different ages and I assist the teachers.
The first thing we did when they arrived is we give them breakfast, then we played a bit usually trying to teach them something and after that they had a little break where they could go play in the playground. After that we did some other activity and then we gave them lunch. After lunch it was nap time and then about three in the afternoon their parents came by to pick them up.

I am looking for a babysitting/ nanny job.

I am available to work any day from Monday to Friday and some Saturdays also. I don`t have any time restrictions

In my spare time I like cooking, dancing, singing (I can play the guitar) and doing sports.

Josefina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josefina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josefina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josefina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josefina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josefina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Josefina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As needed)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josefina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josefina you'll need to Join Now or Login