google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annelise' (#170739) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annelise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Annelise's Description

Hello parents!

I'm recent Monash University computer science graduate.

I am currently looking for nanny part time jobs before further studies in July because I absolutely treasure time spent with children!

I do have a working with children check but NOT a driving license.

I've had experiences with children in the past, such as when I volunteered at kindergartens, foster homes and orphanages. I find that children are very often happy and comfortable in my company, which I think is a result of my warmth and genuine interest and care towards them.

I am patient and a good listener, I can converse with the young without tiring. I honestly enjoy their company just as much as they crave someone to listen to their adorable babbles.

My hobbies are ones that somewhat coincide with the typical interests of little ones: Drawing, Crafty work, Singing, playing musical instruments (guitar and piano), solving puzzles and being physically active. I can have a fun time with children in a variety of ways!

Ever since being a university student, I've been living alone, which means cooking and doing housework is familiar business for me, and something I enjoy quite a bit and am very diligent about. I am more than happy to assist with washing dishes or other house chores that you may need help with.

Lastly, I am FULLY aware that part of being a nanny is not just about entertaining the children and being their friend, but also having the most important responsibility on my hands, regarding the children's safety at all times. I am a very careful and vigilant person, and I will ALWAYS be on the lookout for their comfort and wellbeing. No matter what, that will be my first priority.

Thank you for reading : )

Annelise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annelise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annelise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annelise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annelise's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annelise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Annelise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km distance from Melbourne CBD)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Republic of Korea
Other Languages: English and Korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: No Religion
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Annelise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annelise you'll need to Join Now or Login