google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juan' (#170730) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Juan's Description

i think itīs not normal for a man to apply for this job, but this was my job for a long time in Argentina. I am very responsible person and i enjoy doing this job. I am good driver, good cook, clean, wash. I have worked in Kindergartens and in family homes. If you need me, Iīm available full time.

Juan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Juan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Espaņol
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catolico
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juan you'll need to Join Now or Login