google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Candelaria' (#170721) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candelaria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Candelaria's Description

Hi there! I am an economy student living in Manly. After a short visit to my sister and her partner (theyíre both lawyers living in Manly and working in Sydney) I decided to take a sabbatical from books and move in to their guest room (lucky me they had one). I have heaps of experience babysitting. Ever since I finished high school, Iíve been babysitting in Buenos Aires for my other sisterís friends (for hours and over the night as well) during the weekends. So I can provide you with references if needed. I also spent a winter season in Vail Colorado 2 years ago babysitting kids while their parents where skiing. Also, Iíve been giving French private lessons for high school students during my uni days last year. I can speak English, Spanish and French. I am non-smoker. My passion is dancing (seriously) and animals, so it wonít be long until I take up dancing classes during my free-time. Feel free to contact me if you would like to meet me. Cheers!

Candelaria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Candelaria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candelaria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Candelaria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Candelaria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Candelaria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Candelaria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: french, spanish and english
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Candelaria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candelaria you'll need to Join Now or Login