google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Josefina' (#170642) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Josefina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Maria Josefina's Description

Hello!
I came with the working Visa to have an experience in Australia.
Ive been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I started taking care of my cousins, then I took care of the children of my parent's friends, and then with different people.
In 2014 I went to New York for a week to take care of the children, and in summer 2015/2016 I worked as a helper of ski instructors in Vail Resorts, Colorado, USA, with children from 3 to 6 years Old.
I love playing games and drawing with the kids.
Im really interested in obtaining this job as a babysitter in Australia, so if you are looking for someone, let me know :)

Maria Josefina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Josefina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Josefina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Josefina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Josefina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Josefina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Josefina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Maria Josefina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Josefina you'll need to Join Now or Login