google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anastasia' (#170628) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anastasia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Anastasia's Description

Hi! Iím a friendly and outgoing Italian girl.
During all my life Iíve been in contact with children, which are my source of joy and always have brought happiness in my life.
Iíve experienced in babysitting and Iíve volunteered for three years in the parish of my city, where I took care of children from the age of 5 til the age of 14. Iíve learned how to manage different situations about caring them, help them with homework, to open up and join different games, Iíve learned how to use the fantasy to create original and interesting activities to make sure that they never get bored and always enjoy.
Iíve also volunteered in a school in Indonesia for a month (August 2017), where Iíve experienced how to interact and entertain children despite the different language and the correlate difficulty in communication.
About my skills, I can say that I have a big creativity(Iíve studied arts for 5 years), Iím a quite good cook and I adapt really easily to every situation.
For me spending time with children is not just a task or a job, is a really enjoying moment, and Iíd like to have the opportunity to stay in contact with them as much as I can!

Anastasia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anastasia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anastasia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anastasia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anastasia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anastasia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anastasia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No restrictions )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian (mother tongue) French(basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Broad beans
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anastasia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anastasia you'll need to Join Now or Login