google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viviane' (#170597) – Freshwater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Viviane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Viviane's Description

Hi families
My name is Viviane. I'm registered nanny. I am still working for two families in Bondi, however I decided to move to Northern Beaches. I mind one baby boy and one little girs and her sister on the other family. I started working for the family in Bondi when the girl was 2,5yo and now she i 3,5 yo, another family has one baby and I am working for them for 6 months and I'm also working few hours in Paddington for a family with 3 children. I lived in Spain while I worked as Au pair and nanny in There. I lived in Brisbane also and I was au pair there for another family, both families had 2 boys. I am a very energetic and outgoing person with strong morals and values! My goal as a Nanny is to provide the best environment for both the children and parents and to give my help and love. I am willing to do housekeeping, children’s laundry, meal preparation and keeping the house tidy. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am fun, empathetic, loving, honest and reliable. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include nutritious eating, educational games, and physical activity. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be friendly, supportive and caring!I'm also dedicated, reliable, patient, friendly person and I love minding kids. I can provide references if was needed. If you have any other question just let me know. I'm very flexible. CPR certified and Aussies and Spanish references.
I'm happy and available for an interview. If you have any other question just let me know.
Regards,
Vivi

Viviane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid, Safety Engineer, Chemical Engineer

Type of Work

Ages of children Viviane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viviane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viviane's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 11 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viviane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Viviane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Freshwater
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Viviane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viviane you'll need to Join Now or Login