google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chintya' (#170540) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chintya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Chintya's Description

hello, i really love kids and enjoy playing time with kids, i also
take diploma of early childhood education and care course at sydney

Chintya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chintya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chintya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chintya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chintya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chintya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Chintya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 4 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesia, English, Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chintya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chintya you'll need to Join Now or Login