google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julia' (#170534) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Julia's Description

Hi,

I arrived in Melbourne for 2 weeks with my Working-Holidays visa. Im stay in Melbourne for 11 months..
My job is baby-sitter.

Since my 14 years I did babysitting every week in my city, in FRANCE. I spend a lot of time with children.
I became au pair of the French-Lebanese family in New York for a period of 3 months (December 2015 to March 2016). I had to take care of 3 children (2 twins of 4 years old and 1 girl of 6 years old) 5 days a week, I took care of them from waking up at 6:30 am until bedtime at 9pm.

And my second time in aupair for another monoparental family in Miami for 3 months (MARCH 2016 to JUNE 2016), 1 young girl aged 11 years I had to go to school and take care of her and his homeworks.
I also taught him French and she taught me English! It was a great experience.

I am available every day, don't hesitate to contact me by sms or by mail for more information about me.
I can also send you my resume by email.

Thanks.

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: everywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholique
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login