google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sujin' (#170516) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sujin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sujin's Description

I have experience caring my son and students in Thailand 10 year ago ,because I graduated from university major.. Teacher...

Sujin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sujin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sujin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sujin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sujin's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sujin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sujin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Thai
Other Languages: Thai, English a little
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sujin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sujin you'll need to Join Now or Login