google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christia' (#170500) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Christia's Description

Caring and loving, good cooking skills (preferably for non-meat eaters). Happy to help with cleaning and organising the house. Looking for full time or temporary part-time. I have my own flat.

Christia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Christia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Cyprus
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian/Vegan
Additional Information:

Christia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christia you'll need to Join Now or Login